Camp Aberto: coffee flowering

Board of Directors

Ian Watson
Non-Executive Chairman
Member of the Executive Committee and responsible for European business of Burns Fry (now BMO Nesbitt), an investment banking and brokerage firm in Canada 1974-1980. Chairman of Galahad Gold 2003-2008.

Julio Bestani
Non-Executive Director
Joined Genagro after five years as CFO and co-founder of Adecoagro, a farmland development business backed by George Soros. As CFO, Julio was responsible for managing finance, M&A, administration, legal and planning in Argentina, Brazil and Uruguay.

Craig Stewart
Non-Executive Director
Partner in Rawlinson Hunter (Jersey), adminstrators to the company in Jersey.

Copyright © Genagro Limited 2017